× Property added to the Wishlist.
× Property removed from the Wishlist.

Long Term Rentals Tenant Info

Ready to get started? Please review our application process below.

  • All applicants must be 18 years of age or older, and meet certain requirements for approval.
  • All applicants 18 years of age or older must submit a rental application.
  • The application fee is $50.00 per applicant.  The application fee for applicant & spouse is $75.00.
  • The application process includes:  credit report, criminal background check, employment & rental verification.
  • Most of our Annual Rentals do not include utilities. Please click here for local utility information.

Please click here for a printable application form, type in the information and print it out, or contact our office at 800-849-3315.

If you would like to be updated when we add a new available property to our rental list, please fill out the form below.

For additional information please contact one of our Long Term Rental Agents at 252.354.6149.

Adriana McCollum – Adriana@EIRealty.com

Blair Gosney – Blair@EIRealty.com

Danielle Funderburk – Danielle@EIRealty.com

Shelby Tucker – Shelby@EIRealty.com

Shelley Cosby – ShelleyC@EIRealty.com

Janet Provost, Director – Janet@EIRealty.com

Please note that monthly and long term rentals cannot be made online.